International Journal of Scientific Research and Engineering Development

International Journal of Multidisciplinary Advanced Research and Development


( International Peer Reviewed Open Access Multidisciplinary Journal )

IJMARD » Editorial Board


Submit Your Manuscript OnlineIJMARD

Editorial Board


Apply for Editorial Board Member Click Here

  Editor in Cheif
Dr. Majid Ghassemi
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering ,
College of Engineering,
K. N. Toosi University of Technology,Tehran, Iran.
Email: ghasemi@kntu.ac.ir
  Associate Editorial Board
Dr. James Ryan Reblando
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator ,
MENA College of Management, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Email: james.reblando@mcm.ac.ae , jamz9976@gmail.com
Dr.Hasan Koten
Assistant Professor
Head of Mechanical Engineering Department ,
Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey.
Email: hasan.koten@medeniyet.edu.tr, hkoten@gmail.com
Galal Ali Hassaan
Professor
Department of Mechanical Design and Production,
Cairo University, Egypt.
Email: galalhassaan@ymail.com
Dr.K.Balachander
Assistant Professor
Dept. of EEE,
Karpagam University,Coimbatore.
Email: balachandereee@karpagamuniversity.edu.in, balachandereee@karpagamuniversity.edu.in
  Executive Editor
Dr.M. Siva Ramkumar
Assistant Professor
Dept of EEE,
Karpagam University, Coimbatore
Email: siva.m@kahedu.edu.in, sivaram0699@gmail.com
Dr. Nalla Bala Kalyan
Assistant Professor
Department of Management Studies,
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering,Tirupati, AP,India.
Email: kalyankumar.n@svcolleges.edu.in, drnallabala@gmail.com
Giuseppe Lanza
Department of General Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialties,
University of Catania, Italy.
Email: glanza@oasi.en
Awab Habib Fakih
Assistant Professor
Electronics and Telecommunication Department,
Anjuman-I-Islam's Kalsekar Technical Campus, Maharashtra, India.
Email: fakihawab@gmail.com
Sathish R
Assistant Professor
Department of IT,
KGISL Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadhu, India.
Email: r.sathish@kgkite.ac.in, sathishse13@gmail.com
Dr. Pervaz Ahmad Ganie
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry,
Govt. Degree College Doda, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Email: pervazgani11@gmail.com
Mr.Adil Raza
Assistant Professor
Department of Medical Microbiology,
NIMS College of Paramedical Technology, NIMS University, Jaipur, India.
Email: adilrazatmk@gmail.com
Ajit Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of MCA,
Patna Women's College, PU, Patna, India
Email: ajit_singh24@yahoo.com